Chennai mein ek saal 07th Oct 2005 se 30th Sep 2006 tak.


City of lovely people.

Friends Forever,

Knowledge Unlimited

PerlGiri

MYSQL

OO dimention

MVC Pattern

Tremendos Pressure

Targets

Builds

Releases

And lots more.

7th October 2005 date can not be forgettable, and reason behind it is very simple and obvious, nothing but my stay into the city till 30th September 2006. Whole year was full of learning and achieving new heights in personal and professional life.

 

How can I forget my lovely days of GMI where I got what I want in life…………. J don’t think too much its money $

But the never ending dollar dreams pulled me to southern
India. And rest is just sweet memories which I don’t want to forget in my life time in other words incidents happened in this city wont let me forget it.

By the grace of god I met some of my life time friends in Chennai and enjoyed every moment spent with them. Many of them our still in touch with me after my separation form CSS. I really wish my colleagues and company all the very best.

 

One thought on “Chennai mein ek saal 07th Oct 2005 se 30th Sep 2006 tak.

  1. Hi there! Many thanks for the excellent article.
    Perfectly timed info and just like what I’m searching for a
    long time. Thrilled to uncover this content and I’m going
    to share it on quite a few social media platforms.
    Going to bookmark this too for future reference as well.
    Talk to you soon!

Leave a Reply

